Transformational Yoga Chakra Set

I hope you find this visual guide of the Chakra Set of Transformational Yoga useful for your own self practice.

While in each asana or posture, meditate on your 4 bodies in succession:

  • Physical body: observe your physical body and blocked energy pockets
  • Prana body clearing with Kapalbhati
  • Mental body clearing with Brahmari
  • Psychic body clearing with Om Ma

Om shanti.